Skip to content

Zoom webinars are at Zoom.us or Zoom App

1. THREE WELLNESS WEDNESDAY ‘WHAT IS REDOX?’ ” WEBINARS… with Q&A!

YOUR HOSTS: AMB & 3x Diamonds Dr. David Silverman &/or Debbie Wetzler

GLOBALLY: EVERYONE gets an EVENING presentation…when people are home from work! EVERY WEDNESDAY ON ZOOM # 301 500 1000 AT THESE 3 TIMES:

#1 – 9 AM Eastern US Time = 3 PM Stockholm = 9 PM Singapore

#2 – 1 PM Eastern US Time = 7 PM Stockholm

#3 – 9 PM Eastern US Time = 9 AM Singapore

Thursday morning “IN-FRENCH WELLNESS WEDNESDAY”- Gold Sylvie Wilmot:

2 PM ET=8 PM Paris; Zoom 27750 585

2. THURSDAY EVENING WEBINARS: “DISCOVER ASEA!” – FOCUSED ON BUSINESS OPPORTUNITY

EXCELLENT LIVE WEEKLY WEBINAR expiring ASEA by Ambassador Diamond Alan Noble

9 PM ET at Zoom #775 670 145 or at www.DiscoverAsea.com